Get the lead out

Something new, might not stick with it.

It’s time to start exercising in earnest again. My weight is up, my blood pressure is up, my cholesterol is up. I’m not, thankfully, pre-diabetic, at least not yet. But that might change. The weather is starting to turn gradually toward spring, and with that in mind, I’ve gotten out for long walks lately. I’m going to start posting maps. Why? Well, no one really reads this blog but me, so I’m posting them for my own benefit: to keep myself accountable for taking long walks a few times a week.

A couple of walking workouts from last week:

Create Maps or search from 80 million at MapMyRide
Create Maps or search from 80 million at MapMyRide

EDIT: WordPress.com hosting doesn’t support iframes. So much for that.

Leave a Reply

