Jason rules the subway

Kottke offers his rules for manuevering the subways. I have to admit that, when I’m alone, I break number 7 all the time. If it’s any consolation, though, I try to keep an eye out to make sure I don’t get in anyone’s way when I pace or meander.

One thought on “Jason rules the subway

  1. Number 8 is a personal pet peeve of mine, and when faced with the situation I go from fairly mild-mannered Dan to knock-em-down Dan.

    My favorite is when *they* get all upset that I pummelled through them, when *they* were the ones blocking the door.

    Hopefully at least one of them learned from the experience. Based on the creative insults I’ve heard afterwards, though, I doubt it.

Leave a Reply

