Photographers = terrorists?

I’m still working on this unfortunate story, but I wanted to get some headlines up. We’re increasingly becoming a society where everyone is considered a potential criminal. Now please excuse me. I’m off to take pictures on the subway while I still can.

Subway Officials Seek Ban on Picture Taking

New York Daily News – Home – Subways get shutter bugged

Photography Ban Sought in Subways

Photo Finish: Subway Pix Face Ban

One thought on “Photographers = terrorists?

Leave a Reply

