Sidebar changes

You’ll notice some changes to the sidebars here. First, I’ve added a “Currently Reading” sidebar, courtesy the folks at All Consuming. The interface is nice; now that I’ve added the proper code to my Web log and tweaked the appearance to match my design, I only need to update my info on All Consuming when I start or finish a book (I say “only,” but I’m a horrible procrastinator, so it’s not really simple where I’m concerned.)
Also, I’ve tweaked the appearance of the links sidebar, and I think it’s now much easier to read.
My next tasks are to continue categorizing my archived blog posts, straighten out the links system so that archived posts actually link correctly (many links are currently broken), and then create links to the categories pages.

Leave a Reply

