Semantic Blog

the fight for semantics. Jon Udell’s got a nice piece about the emergingly Semantic Blog. One part he missed was the emergence of CC licenses as part of the semantic blog space. Movabletype and Userland now both incorporate CC license options. The technique we’ve used with html has been questioned, but we are pushing hard to get RDF out there…. [Lessig Blog]


I haven’t read these documents yet, but I did some Semantic Web work in my master’s program, and it fascinates me. Once the Radio implementation of the CC license rolls out (if it hasn’t already), I’ll look into putting it in my site. Cool stuff.

Leave a Reply

