Cool.

Cool. It’s working. Okay, Web site is now completely updated. I’ve gone through and updated my resume, my bio pages, the colophon (previously About this site), and my photo pages. I’ve added a page for short writings and so forth.

I’ve finally hit on a design I really like, but I’ll still probably change it again in a couple months. We’ll see.

I’ve been working all day on this. I think I’ve had the sum of a 4 ounces of roasted chicken and some cereal to eat. Just one of those days when you’re so involved in what you’re doing that time whooshes by and you don’t even think to eat or take a break or anything. But a pizza’s now on its way.

Leave a Reply

