Europe plans

My travel plans are finalized now for Winter Break and I’m really excited. I’ve been wanting to escape Indiana again for months. Didn’t do it over the summer, but I am now. Getting back to London after eight years should be a real joy. I arrive at Heathrow the morning of 12 December and return 20 December. I’ll be staying in a hostel while there, and despite its quirks, I still quite enjoy hostelling, primarily for the people you meet. Cheap travel’s good, too.

I hope to keep this log up to date while I’m preparing to go, and if I can, I’d like to update it daily while I’m there. Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

